Prison Fellowship Canada

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Prison Fellowship Canada. We welcome the opportunity to speak with you about joining our ministry.

Prison Fellowship Canada – General Inquiries

5945 Airport Road, Suite 144
Mississauga, ON  L4V 1R9
Phone: 905.673.5867;
Toll-free: 1.844.618.5867
Fax: 905.673.6955
General inquiries: info@prisonfellowship.ca

Regional Development

Jonathan Miller
jmiller@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 905.673.5867 ext. 225

National Volunteer Coordinator

Maria Hadzis
maria@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 905.673.5867 ext. 222

Office Manager

Raymond Mowla
raymond@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 905.673.5867 ext. 221

Eastern Ontario

Robert Logan
robert@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 613.572.1011

Atlantic Region

Jonathan & Sue Ellen English
jonathan@prisonfellowship.ca
suellen@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 506.478.0582

Alberta

Tony Hilling
tonyh@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 403-836-0740

Need Driving Directions to our National Office?

DRIVING DIRECTIONS PAGE