Prison Fellowship Canada

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Prison Fellowship Canada. We welcome the opportunity to speak with you about joining our ministry.

Prison Fellowship Canada – General Inquiries

5945 Airport Road, Suite 144
Mississauga, ON  L4V 1R9
Phone: 905.673.5867;
Toll-free: 1.844.618.5867
Fax: 905.673.6955
General inquiries: info@prisonfellowship.ca

Jonathan Miller

Chief Operating Officer

jmiller@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 1.844.618.5867 ext. 225

Sue Ellen English

National Director of Development

sueellen@prisonfellowship.ca
Toll-Free 1-844-618-5867 ext. 350

Shirley Buchanan

National Program Director

shirley@prisonfellowship.ca
Toll-Free 1-844-618-5867 ext. 222

Raymond Mowla

Office Manager

raymond@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 1.844.618.5867 ext. 221

Kristine Gonzalez

Communications & Marketing Coordinator

kristine@prisonfellowship.ca
Toll-Free 1-844-618-5867 ext.227

Jonathan English

Atlantic Regional Director

jonathan@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 506-478-0582
Toll-Free 1-844-618-5867 ext. 340

Mary Breckenridge

Office Administrator, Newfoundland

mary@prisonfellowship.ca
Toll-Free 1-844-618-5867 ext 370

Lori Knappe

Admin Assistant, Atlantic Region

lori@prisonfellowship.ca

Robert Logan

Regional Rep, Eastern Ontario

robert@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 613-572-1011
Toll Free: 1-844-618-5867 ext. 300

Martin Shudall

Ministry Support, Eastern Ontario

Tara Hilman

Admin Assistant, Eastern Ontario

tara@prisonfellowship.ca

Elizabeth Greer

Regional Representative, Manitoba

Elizabeth@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 431-373-0062
Toll-Free 1-844-618-5867 ext. 330

Tony Hilling

Regional Rep, Alberta

tonyh@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 403-836-0740
Toll Free: 1-844-618-5867 ext. 320

Brenda Hilling

Admin Assistant, Alberta

brenda@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 1.844.618.5867 ext. 310

Stuart Tisdale

Angel Tree Coordinator - British Columbia

stuart@prisonfellowship.ca

Need Driving Directions to our National Office?

DRIVING DIRECTIONS PAGE