Our Team

Stacey Campbell

Stacey Campbell

President & CEO

Phone: 1.844.618.5867

Jonathan Miller

Jonathan Miller

National Director, Regional Development

jmiller@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 1.844.618.5867 ext. 225

Maria Hadzis

Maria Hadzis

Volunteer Training

maria@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 1.844.618.5867 ext. 222

Raymond Mowla

Raymond Mowla

Office Manager

raymond@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 1.844.618.5867 ext. 221

Robert Logan

Robert Logan

Regional Rep, Eastern Ontario

robert@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 613-572-1011
Toll Free: 1-844-618-5867 x.300

Martin Shudall

Martin Shudall

Ministry Support, Eastern Ontario

Jonathan English

Jonathan English

Atlantic Regional Director

jonathan@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 506-478-0582
Toll-Free 1-844-618-5867 x 340

Sue Ellen English

Sue Ellen English

Atlantic Regional Director

sueellen@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 506-478-0582
Toll-Free 1-844-618-5867 x 340

Tony Hilling

Tony Hilling

Regional Rep, Alberta

tonyh@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 403-836-0740
Toll Free: 1-844-618-5867 x 320

Elizabeth Greer

Elizabeth Greer

Regional Representative, Manitoba

Elizabeth@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 431-373-0062
Toll-Free 1-844-618-5867 x 330

Brenda Hilling

Brenda Hilling

Admin Assistant, Alberta

brenda@prisonfellowship.ca

Volunteer Coordinator

Volunteer Coordinator

Regional Representative, Southern Ontario

Regional Representative, Southern Ontario