Our Team

Our Team

National Staff


image
Click Photo for Bio
image
Click Photo for Bio
image
Click Photo for Bio

Stacey Campbell
CEO
Phone: 1.844.618.5867

Jonathan Miller
National Director, Regional Development
jmiller@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 1.844.618.5867 ext.225

Maria Hadzis
National Volunteer Coordinator
maria@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 1.844.618.5867 ext.222


image
image
Click Photo for Bio

Raymond Mowla
Office Manager
raymond@prisonfellowship.ca

Aileen Alcantara
Board Secretary and Executive Support
aileen@prisonfellowship.ca


Regional Staff


image
Click for Bio
image
Click Photo for Bio
image
Click Photo for Bio

Tony Hilling
Regional Rep, Alberta
tonyh@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 403-836-0740
Toll Free: 1-844-618-5867 x 320

Larry Wilson
Regional Rep, Manitoba
larry@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 204-583-1386
Toll Free: 1-844-618-5867 x 330

Robert Logan
Regional Rep, Eastern Ontario
robert@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 613-572-1011
Toll Free: 1-844-618-5867 x.300


image
Click Photo for Bio
image
Click Photo for Bio
image
Click Photo for Bio

Sue Ellen English
Atlantic Regional Director
sueellen@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 506-478-0582
Toll-Free 1-844-618-5867 x 340

Jonathan English
Atlantic Regional Director
jonathan@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 506-478-0582
Toll-Free 1-844-618-5867 x 340

Tony Kiar
Aftercare Coordinator, Eastern Ontario
tony@prisonfellowship.ca
Toll Free: 1-844-618-5867