Our Team

National Staff

Stacey Campbell

Stacey Campbell

CEO

Phone: 1.844.618.5867
Jonathan Miller

Jonathan Miller

National Director, Regional Development

jmiller@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 1.844.618.5867 ext.225
Maria Hadzis

Maria Hadzis

National Volunteer Coordinator

maria@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 1.844.618.5867 ext.222
Raymond Mowla

Raymond Mowla

Office Manager

raymond@prisonfellowship.ca

Regional Staff

Tony Hilling

Tony Hilling

Regional Rep, Alberta

tonyh@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 403-836-0740
Toll Free: 1-844-618-5867 x 320
Robert Logan

Robert Logan

Regional Rep, Eastern Ontario

robert@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 613-572-1011
Toll Free: 1-844-618-5867 x.300
Sue Ellen English

Sue Ellen English

Atlantic Regional Director

sueellen@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 506-478-0582
Toll-Free 1-844-618-5867 x 340
Jonathan English

Jonathan English

Atlantic Regional Director

jonathan@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 506-478-0582
Toll-Free 1-844-618-5867 x 340
Brenda Hilling

Brenda Hilling

Admin Assistant, Alberta/Manitoba

brenda@prisonfellowship.ca