Our Team

Our Team

National Staff


image
Click Photo for Bio
image
Click Photo for Bio
image
Click Photo for Bio

Stacey Campbell
CEO
Phone: 1.844.618.5867

Jonathan Miller
National Director, Regional Development
jmiller@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 1.844.618.5867 ext.225

Maria Hadzis
National Volunteer Coordinator
maria@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 1.844.618.5867 ext.222


image

Raymond Mowla
Office Manager
raymond@prisonfellowship.ca


Regional Staff


image
Click for Bio
image
Click Photo for Bio
image
Click Photo for Bio

Tony Hilling
Regional Rep, Alberta
tonyh@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 403-836-0740
Toll Free: 1-844-618-5867 x 320

Robert Logan
Regional Rep, Eastern Ontario
robert@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 613-572-1011
Toll Free: 1-844-618-5867 x.300

Sue Ellen English
Atlantic Regional Director
sueellen@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 506-478-0582
Toll-Free 1-844-618-5867 x 340


image
Click Photo for Bio
image

Jonathan English
Atlantic Regional Director
jonathan@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 506-478-0582
Toll-Free 1-844-618-5867 x 340

Brenda Hilling
Admin Assistant, Alberta/Manitoba
brenda@prisonfellowship.ca