Prison Fellowship Canada

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Prison Fellowship Canada. We welcome the opportunity to speak with you about joining our ministry.

Prison Fellowship Canada – General Inquiries

5945 Airport Road, Suite 144
Mississauga, ON  L4V 1R9
Phone: 905.673.5867;
Toll-free: 1.844.618.5867
Fax: 905.673.6955
General inquiries: info@prisonfellowship.ca

Jonathan Miller

Chief Operating Officer

jmiller@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 1.844.618.5867 ext. 225

Shirley Buchanan

National Program Director

shirley@prisonfellowship.ca
Toll-Free 1-844-618-5867 ext. 222

Raymond Mowla

Office Manager

raymond@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 1.844.618.5867 ext. 221

Elizabeth Greer

Regional Representative, Manitoba

Elizabeth@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 431-373-0062
Toll-Free 1-844-618-5867 ext. 330

Robert Logan

Regional Representative, Eastern Ontario

robert@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 613-572-1011
Toll Free: 1-844-618-5867 ext. 300

Lorraine Dubois

Représentante Régionale, Québec

lorraine@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 514-604-2200
Toll Free: 1-844-618-5867 ext. 350

Mary Breckenridge

Regional Manager, Newfoundland

mary@prisonfellowship.ca
Toll-Free 1-844-618-5867 ext 370

Lori Knappe

Administrative Assistant, Atlantic Region

Brenda Hilling

Administrative Assistant, Alberta

brenda@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 1.844.618.5867 ext. 310

Tara Hilman

Special Projects Assistant

Stuart Tisdale

Angel Tree Coordinator - British Columbia (Seasonal)

Need Driving Directions to our National Office?

DRIVING DIRECTIONS PAGE