Our Team

Stacey Campbell

Stacey Campbell

President & CEO

Phone: 1.844.618.5867

Jonathan Miller

Jonathan Miller

COO & Director of Church Engagement

jmiller@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 1.844.618.5867 ext. 225

Shirley Buchanan

Shirley Buchanan

National Program Director

shirley@prisonfellowship.ca
Toll-Free 1-844-618-5867 ext. 222
Raymond Mowla

Raymond Mowla

Office Manager / Program Support

raymond@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 1.844.618.5867 ext. 221

Melissa Tabet

Melissa Tabet

National Intern - Marketing & Communications

Tara Hilman

Tara Hilman

Executive Administration & Regional Support, Prairies

Elizabeth Greer

Elizabeth Greer

Regional Manager, Manitoba

Elizabeth@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 431-373-0062
Toll-Free 1-844-618-5867 ext. 330

Robert Logan

Robert Logan

Regional Manager, Eastern Ontario

robert@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 613-572-1011
Toll Free: 1-844-618-5867 ext. 300

Lorraine Dubois

Lorraine Dubois

Représentante Régionale / Regional Representative, Québec

lorraine@prisonfellowship.ca
Toll-Free 1-844-618-5867 ext. 350

Stuart Tisdale

Stuart Tisdale

Regional Manager, British Columbia

stuart@prisonfellowship.ca
Toll-Free 1-844-618-5867 ext. 360

Brad Bootsma

Brad Bootsma

Regional Manager, PEI

Brenda Hilling

Brenda Hilling

Regional Support, Alberta

brenda@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 1.844.618.5867 ext. 310

Lori Knappe

Lori Knappe

Regional Support, Atlantic