Our Team

Stacey Campbell

Stacey Campbell

President & CEO

Phone: 1.844.618.5867

Shirley Buchanan

Shirley Buchanan

National Director, Regions

shirley@prisonfellowship.ca
Toll-Free 1-844-618-5867 ext. 222

Raymond Mowla

Raymond Mowla

National Programs Manager

raymond@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 1.844.618.5867 ext. 221

Tara Hilman

Tara Hilman

Executive Assistant to the CEO

Sally Doss

Sally Doss

Marketing & Communications Manager

sally@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 1-844-618-5867 ext. 228

Melissa Tabet

Melissa Tabet

Program Coordinator - Angel Tree

Stuart Tisdale

Stuart Tisdale

Regional Manager, British Columbia

stuart@prisonfellowship.ca
Toll-Free 1-844-618-5867 ext. 360

Brenda Hilling

Brenda Hilling

Regional Support, Alberta

brenda@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 1.844.618.5867 ext. 310

Elizabeth Greer

Elizabeth Greer

Regional Manager - Prairies (SK & MB)

Elizabeth@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 431-373-0062
Toll-Free 1-844-618-5867 ext. 330

Robert Logan

Robert Logan

Regional Manager, Eastern Ontario

robert@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 613-572-1011
Toll Free: 1-844-618-5867 ext. 300

Lorraine Dubois

Lorraine Dubois

Directeur Régional / Regional Manager - Quebec

lorraine@prisonfellowship.ca
Toll-Free 1-844-618-5867 ext. 350

Lori Knappe

Lori Knappe

Regional Support / Soutien Régional - Atlantic Region

Brad Bootsma

Brad Bootsma

Regional Representative, PEI