Our Team

Stacey Campbell

Stacey Campbell

President & CEO

Phone: 1.844.618.5867

Jonathan Miller

Jonathan Miller

Chief Operating Officer

jmiller@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 1.844.618.5867 ext. 225

Sue Ellen English

Sue Ellen English

National Director of Development

sueellen@prisonfellowship.ca
Toll-Free 1-844-618-5867 ext. 350

Shirley Buchanan

Shirley Buchanan

National Program Director

shirley@prisonfellowship.ca
Toll-Free 1-844-618-5867 ext. 222
Raymond Mowla

Raymond Mowla

Office Manager

raymond@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 1.844.618.5867 ext. 221

Jonathan English

Jonathan English

Atlantic Regional Director

jonathan@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 506-478-0582
Toll-Free 1-844-618-5867 ext. 340
Mary Breckenridge

Mary Breckenridge

Office Administrator, Newfoundland

mary@prisonfellowship.ca
Toll-Free 1-844-618-5867 ext 370

Lori Knappe

Lori Knappe

Admin Assistant, Atlantic Region

lori@prisonfellowship.ca

Robert Logan

Robert Logan

Regional Rep, Eastern Ontario

robert@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 613-572-1011
Toll Free: 1-844-618-5867 ext. 300

Martin Shudall

Martin Shudall

Ministry Support, Eastern Ontario

martin@prisonfellowship.ca

Tara Hilman

Tara Hilman

Admin Assistant, Eastern Ontario

tara@prisonfellowship.ca

Elizabeth Greer

Elizabeth Greer

Regional Representative, Manitoba

Elizabeth@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 431-373-0062
Toll-Free 1-844-618-5867 ext. 330

Tony Hilling

Tony Hilling

Regional Rep, Alberta

tonyh@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 403-836-0740
Toll Free: 1-844-618-5867 ext. 320

Brenda Hilling

Brenda Hilling

Admin Assistant, Alberta

brenda@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 1.844.618.5867 ext. 310

Stuart Tisdale

Stuart Tisdale

Angel Tree Coordinator - British Columbia

stuart@prisonfellowship.ca
Toll-Free 1-844-618-5867 ext. 360

Regional Representative, Southern Ontario

Regional Representative, Southern Ontario