Our Team

Stacey Campbell

Stacey Campbell

President & CEO

Phone: 1.844.618.5867

Jonathan Miller

Jonathan Miller

Chief Operating Officer

jmiller@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 1.844.618.5867 ext. 225

Shirley Buchanan

Shirley Buchanan

National Program Director

shirley@prisonfellowship.ca
Toll-Free 1-844-618-5867 ext. 222
Raymond Mowla

Raymond Mowla

Office Manager

raymond@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 1.844.618.5867 ext. 221

Elizabeth Greer

Elizabeth Greer

Regional Representative, Manitoba

Elizabeth@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 431-373-0062
Toll-Free 1-844-618-5867 ext. 330

Robert Logan

Robert Logan

Regional Representative, Eastern Ontario

robert@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 613-572-1011
Toll Free: 1-844-618-5867 ext. 300

Lorraine Dubois

Lorraine Dubois

Représentante Régionale / Regional Representative, Québec

lorraine@prisonfellowship.ca
Toll-Free 1-844-618-5867 ext. 350

Brad Bootsma

Brad Bootsma

Regional Representative, PEI

Brenda Hilling

Brenda Hilling

Administrative Assistant, Alberta

brenda@prisonfellowship.ca
Phone: 1.844.618.5867 ext. 310

Lori Knappe

Lori Knappe

Admin Assistant, Atlantic Region

Tara Hilman

Tara Hilman

Special Projects Assistant

Melissa Tabet

Melissa Tabet

National Office Intern

Stuart Tisdale

Stuart Tisdale

Angel Tree Coordinator - British Columbia

stuart@prisonfellowship.ca
Toll-Free 1-844-618-5867 ext. 360